Pakistan Women Vs India Women : Women’s Asia Cup

Pakistan Vs India Women’s Asia Cup

IND W Vs PAK W: Indian Women’s Cricket Team will face Pakistan Women’s Cricket Team on 7th October today in Women’s Asia Cup. This match (IND W Vs PAK W) will be played in Bangladesh. India, who have won easily in previous matches despite giving opportunities to new players, will field a strong team to continue their winning campaign against Pakistan in the Women’s Asia Cup T-20 cricket tournament today.

India-Pakistan match is always curious. But in the two matches played between these two teams so far this year, the Indian team has registered an easy victory. Talking about the last two matches between India and Pakistan, both the teams had a great match in March. The two teams faced each other at the World Cup and most recently at the Commonwealth Games in July 2022. In both these matches, India has badly defeated Pakistan.

In the Asia Cup 2022, the Indian team has won all three matches and is at the top of the points table. On the other hand, Pakistan team is at the second position in the points table after winning two out of three matches. Cricket lovers are extremely curious about today’s match. The match between India Women’s Cricket Team and Pakistan Women’s Team will be played at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet from 1 PM today. The match between India and Pakistan will be telecast on Star Sports Network. This match can also be watched on the Disney + Hotstar (Disney + Hotstar) app

Chances of these players in the Indian Women’s Cricket Team

India: Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Shefali Verma, Jemima Rodrigues, Sabineni Meghna, Richa Ghosh (wk), Sneh Rana, Dayalan Hemalta, Meghna Singh, Renuka Thakur, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Rana and Rana . KP Navgire.

Opportunities for these players in Pakistan Women’s Cricket Team

Bismah Maroof (captain), Ayman Anwar, Alia Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Kainat Imtiaz, Muniba Ali, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadaf Shamas, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz and Tuba Hasan.

Who won the India vs. Pakistan women’s World Cup 2022 match?

Jhulan Goswami bowled superbly to claim two wickets in her two back-to-back overs while Rajeshwari Gayakwad also claimed her fourth of the day to dominate play. Captain Bismah Maroof was soon removed by Deepti Sharma, as she got the Pakistan batter to edge an attempted sweep to the wicket-keeper. Sneh Rana then followed it up with the dismissal of Omaima Sohail for five runs as India grabbed the third wicket. Meghna Singh bags the last wicket of Diana Baig and India thumped Pakistan by 107 runs. 2 wickets for sneh rana as well.

Earlier, India batters recovered well to post 244/7 in 50 overs. Smriti Mandhana, Sneh Rana and Pooja Vastrakar scored half-centuries each to propel the innings total past the 240-run mark. Rana and Pooja added 100 runs for the seventh wicket as India scored freely towards the end of the innings despite losing wickets regularly.

Thank you for Being with Us I Hope you Like The Information About India Vs Pakistan Women’s Asia Cup. Don’t Forget to show your love in the comments section below And if you have any questions please let me know in the comments section below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top